Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In

#1 Posted : Sunday, December 17, 2017 8:53:50 PM
Rank: Administration

Groups: Registered, Administrators

Joined: 3/29/2010
Posts: 575
Points: 1,596
On behalf of the JAMS League and the Board, we would like to congratulate the Spartans for winning the 2017 JAMS Flag Football championship.

2017 JAMS Football Champions – Spartans

Tarik Makkaoui (C/O)
Adam Makkaoui
Ahmed Gadalla
Ahmed Selevany
Arkan Abbassi
Billal Abbassi
Fursan Abbassi
Ibraheem Makkaoui
Islam Abbassi
Malik Makkaoui
Omar Abbassi
Omar Qatanani
Sammy Madbouly
Saulih Ramjan
Shadi Dahduli
Shareef Omar
Yzan Khalil
Zakariya Ramjan

2017 JAMS Football Runner up – Hurricanes

Hanny Hillal (C/O)
Adam Curry
Blake Katkowski
Chris Drakeford
Collis Spann
Darren Garcia
Dashawn Oxford
Hansford Kilkenny
Joel Petrenko
Kevin Shull
Mitchell Chernyakhovsky
Negel Brown
Pat Cobourne Sr
Ray Bryan
Sebron Woodley
Stephen Bovo Jr
Stephen Baker
Teddy Senyah
Victor Campos

Thank You,
JAMS Football
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.3 | YAF © 2003-2009, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.045 seconds.