Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In

#1 Posted : Friday, December 23, 2016 1:36:19 PM
Rank: Administration

Groups: Registered, Administrators

Joined: 3/29/2010
Posts: 570
Points: 1,581
On behalf of the JAMS League and the Board, we would like to congratulate the following players for making the JAMS Football All-Star Team for 2016.


Altamash Raja - Swag (OFF Flex)
Ardell Roberts - BBH (WR)
Branden Bowen - BBH (OFF Flex)
Casey Dos Santos - Dime City (OL)
Corey Kearney - Swag (QB)
Darren Garcia - Canes (OL)
Dominick Russo - The Union (TE)
Islam Abbassi - Spartans (RB)
Jasmin Pjetrovic - The Union (OL)
Jeff Delo - Swag (WR)
Jeff de Zutter - Knights (OFF Flex)
Matt Carroll - Canes (QB)
Michael Gordon - Dime City (RB)
Mustafa Abbassi - The Union (WR)
Omar Yousef - Knights (TE)
Qayim Bell - Heavy Hitters (WR)
Shadi Dahduli - Spartans (WR)
Stephen Bovo Jr. - Canes (WR)
Tarik Makkaoui - Spartans (OL)


Adam Curry - Canes (CB)
Ahmad Harris - Dime City (DEF Flex)
Ahmed Farag - BBH (DL)
Ahmed Gabale - Knights (LB)
Ardell Roberts - BBH (CB)
Bryan Bean - Dime City (CB)
Dave Kilkenny - Gladiators (Safety)
Dominick Russo - The Union (TE)
Hasan Hamdan - Spartans (DL)
James Abdalla - The Union (LB)
Jay Decandia - BBH (LB)
Jeff Delo - Swag (S)
Justin DaBodi - Swag (LB)
Mahmoud Alnsour - Gladiators (DEF Flex)
Pawel Betka - Heavy Hitters (DEF Flex)
Quill Bey - Heavy Hitters (DL)
Rich Osinowo - BBH (DL)
Ryan Willock - Heavy Hitters (CB)
Sami Shaban - Code Red (DL)
Tony Williams - Dime City (DL)
Victor Campos - VS (DL)

Thank You,
JAMS Football
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.3 | YAF © 2003-2009, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.048 seconds.