Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In

#1 Posted : Friday, December 23, 2016 1:11:26 PM
Rank: Administration

Groups: Registered, Administrators

Joined: 3/29/2010
Posts: 575
Points: 1,596
On behalf of the JAMS League and the Board, we would like to congratulate The Union for winning their fourth JAMS Flag Football championship cup.

2016 JAMS Football Champions – The Union

Ahmed Naiem (C/O)
Abdelrhman Abozed
Abo Alhamd Mahmoud
Dominick Russo
Erik Blount
Islam Elfayoumi
James Abdalla
John Diaz
Karim Mahmoud
Mensur Pjetrovic
Moe Najjar
Mohamed Hassen
Muhammad Fahmy
Mustafa Abbassi
Rajab Abbassi
Raza Nassim
Saief Abbassi
Jasmin Pjetrovic
Zackariya Abbassi

2016 JAMS Football Runner up - Heavy Hitters

Daniel Fiatuada (C/O)
Charlie Baez
Daniel DeLeon
Daniel Perez
Dio Vazquez
Edwin Santiago Jr.
Eric Guzman
Jaimez Holloway
James Colon
Kalei Cutcher
Mauricio Granados
Olajuwon Bell
Pawel Betka
Travis Minus
Qayim Bell
Quill Bey
Ryan Willock
Sergio Davilla
Yasin Webb

Thank You,
JAMS Football
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.3 | YAF © 2003-2009, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.044 seconds.